Message From The Sheriff
RANDY GURLEY  ( read  )
Emergency: 911
24 Hrs Non-Emergency:
Crime Tips:
184 Detention Drive
P.O. Box 451
Clinton, Arkansas 72031
Administrative Office Hours:
M-F 8am - 4:30pm
Detention Center


EP 17 009.JPG
Tracy Sutterfield
Jail Administrator

Detention is supervised by Jail Administrator Tracy Sutterfield. Duties of the jail includes: dispatching, jailing, transporting, maintain jail and dispatch logs, handling of detainees, handle medical request and grievances of detainees and dispense detainee medicines.


TM.pngTommy Mahan Detention Officer

TE2.png Treva Eoff
Detention Officer
 Detention Officer Jamie Gustus (640x453).jpg
 Jamie Love
Detention Officer
EP 17 021.JPG Kyle Dodson
Road Crew Officer
Detention Officer Karen Angerman (640x449).jpgKaren Angerman
Detention/TAC Officer
EP 17 001.JPG
 Rodney Smith
Bailiff/Transport Officer



DSC_0004.JPGJonathan Tedder
Detention Officer


EP 17 014.JPGGrant Hickman
Detention Officer


EP 17 029.JPGRicky Tuell
Detention Officer



pic.jpg     Scott Solomon Transport Officer


 EP 17 025.JPG
Pam Smith
Detention Officer

Email Detention
Email Jail Administrator Tracy Sutterfield